I can't even begin to comprehend why people say that I'm the evil one. I mean it wasn't even my plan to ruin the marriage. I'm not the evil one, if anything I should really be considered Borachio's henchman. Borachio was the one who created the plan for the marriage; he planned to sleep with Margret who was role playing as Hero. If I was really evil I would have been the one to sleep with Margret. That would have been a slap in the face to everyone involved in the marriage though. Sure I said that I would rather be a canker in a hedge than a rose in my brother's grace but I mean seriously? He could probably get away with murder and all I have to do is sneeze then the whole city goes crazy. I'm just as innocent as Conrade, he had nothing to do with anything. Jeez these people in Messina really need to get their priorities straight. 



Leave a Reply.